LogoTRIEDRE
© TRI-EDRE
TRI-EDRE
SoftwareLogiciels
Français (Accueil)

item7b3a1a1a2

item7b3a1a1a3

item8
item8Space-In-Timeitem8
item8
item8

Survey the space
used by your data

item8
item8
More informationF.A.Q.
SpaceInTimeMainEN1a
BackInTimeTMLogo64
item8a3item8a1b
item8a3
item8a1b
SpaceInTimeProjectionEN1
SpaceInTimeAlertEN1a
item8a2aitem8a1a1
item8a2a
item8a1a1
item8a3aMore...
All Products

Be alerted in case
you push the limits

Space-In-Time allows you to monitor the size of a folder or a disc. You can create alerts for each disk and each folder. When the threshold you have chosen is reached (such as disk full or folder too big), Space-In-Time displays a message or sends an e-mail.

Projection in
the future

Space-In-Time calculates a projection of the space occupied in the future by a disk or folder. This function is particularly useful for estimating when the Time Machine disk is full, when it is necessary to backup your data, to empty a cache folder or to change a disk.

Survey the space used
on your disks

Space-In-Time periodically records the place occupied by each folder on your disks, and saves a history of values and totals. The evolution is displayed as a graph to easily see where and how space is used, and to detect changes on the disk in time.

Want to know at any time
how evolves your disk space?

Space-In-Time is a brand new program designed to analyze the space occupied by data on your disks and how it evolves over time, alerting you when the size of a disk or a folder exceeds specified thresholds.
Space-In-Time makes managing and controlling space on your disks so much easier.

Examples of use

• To be notified when a disk is out of space.
• Know when to clean a cache folder.
• Analyze the evolution of the occupation of disks.
• Watch a machine remotely.
• Know when to archive a folder.
• Make projections of the disks usage to anticipate their replacements.

Français (Accueil)More...All Products

LogoTRIEDRE
© TRI-EDRE
TRI-EDRE
SoftwareLogiciels
English (Home)

item7b3a1a1a2

item7b3a1a1a3

item8
item8Space-In-Timeitem8
item8
item8

Surveillez l'espace
occupé par vos données

item8
item8
Plus d'informationF.A.Q.
SpaceInTimeMainEN1a
BackInTimeTMLogo64
item8a3item8a1b
item8a3
item8a1b
SpaceInTimeProjectionEN1
SpaceInTimeAlertEN1a
item8a2aitem8a1a1
item8a2a
item8a1a1
item8a3aPlus...
Tous les produits

Alertes en cas de
dépassement des limites

Space-In-Time vous permet de surveiller la taille d'un dossier ou d'un disque. Vous pouvez créer des alertes pour chaque disque et chaque dossier. Quand le seuil que vous avez choisi est atteint (comme un disque plein ou un dossier trop gros), Space-In-Time affiche un message ou envoie un e-mail.

Projections
dans le futur

Space-In-Time calcule une projection de l'espace occupé dans le futur par un disque ou un dossier. Cette fonction est particulièrement utile pour estimer quand le disque Time Machine sera plein, quand il sera nécessaire de sauvegarder vos données, de vider un dossier cache ou de changer un disque.

Surveillez l'espace
utilisé sur vos disques

Space-In-Time enregistre régulièrement la place occupée par chaque dossier sur vos disques et en conserve l'historique. L'évolution est affichée sous forme de graphe pour voir facilement où et par quoi l'espace est utilisé, et pour détecter les variations sur le disque dans le temps.

Savoir à tout moment comment
évolue l'espace sur vos disques

Space-In-Time est un tout nouveau logiciel conçu pour analyser l'espace occupé par vos données sur vos disques, et comment il évolue dans le temps. Il vous alerte dès que la taille atteint les seuils que vous avez définis.
Space-In-Time rend très facile la gestion et le contrôle de l'occupation de vos disques.

Exemples d'utilisation

• Etre averti quand un disque manque de place.
• Savoir quand nettoyer un dossier cache.
• Analyser l'évolution de l'occupation des disques.
• Surveiller un parc de machines à distance.
• Savoir quand archiver un dossier.
• Faire des projections de l'occupation des disques pour anticiper leurs remplacements.

English (Home)Plus...Tous les produits