LogoTRIEDRE
© TRI-EDRE
TRI-EDRE
SoftwareLogiciels
Français (Accueil)

Privacy Policy

TRI-EDRE Privacy Policy

We respect your privacy. We will not share, sell, or rent your personal information, name, address, email address or registration data with anyone, without your advance permission or unless ordered by a court of law.

Why you receive email from us

If you received any email from us, such as a newsletter, a new product information or a promotion, your email address is recorded as being a registered user of one of our products, so that you have an existing business relationship with us, and have expressly shared this email address for the purpose of receiving information in the future ("opt-in").

How you can stop receiving email from us

Every newsletter or information email we send includes an automated way for you to stop receiving email from us. If you wish to unsubscribe, follow the instructions at the end of any email.
You can also send us un email to unsubscribe from our mailing lists.

How we protect your privacy

We use security measures to protect against the loss, misuse and alteration of data used by our system.

The informations that we keep

We keep in our records your personal information (name, address,, email address) and the products you have purchased or registered associated with their serial numbers.
Our mailing lists contain your name and email address.

Sharing and usage of your information

We do not share, sell, or rent your personal information or registration data with anyone, without your advance permission or unless ordered by a court of law. The information you submit to us is only available to employees managing this information for the purposes of providing customer or technical support when in contact with you, or in sending you emails as permitted by you. We have no control over, and are not responsible for, any personal information you provided or information that was collected from you when ordering or communicating about our product(s) from any other location outside of us directly.

Account unsubscribing

Upon unsubscribing, you will be removed from any of our direct communications with you. We will still have your registration information in our records to provide customer or technical services.

COOKIES

In some cases, we may use cookies on our web site. We use cookies on our web store to retain your choices and settings when you purchase a product. You must accept cookies on your browser if you have to make an order on our store.

Privacy policy changes

Our privacy policy may be revised from time to time in our sole discretion without prior notice, and it will be effective when posted without notice.

 

TRI-EDRE
22 Place de l'Eglise
83510 LORGUES
FRANCE

Français (Accueil)

LogoTRIEDRE
© TRI-EDRE
TRI-EDRE
SoftwareLogiciels
English (Home)

Politique de confidentialité et protection des données personnelles

La politique de confidentialité de TRI-EDRE

Nous respectons votre vie privée. Nous n'allons en aucun cas partager, vendre ou louer vos informations personnelles, nom, adresse, adresse email ou les données d'enregistrement de vos produits. Si cela doit être fait, nous vous demanderons au préalable votre autorisation expresse

Pourquoi vous recevez des emails de nous

Si vous recevez un email de nous, comme un bulletin d'information, une information sur un nouveau produit ou une promotion, c'est parce que votre adresse email est enregistrée comme étant un utilisateur enregistré d'un de nos produits, et que vous avez confirmé accepter de recevoir des informations de nous ("opt-in").

Comment vous pouvez arrêter de recevoir des emails de nous

Chaque bulletin d'information ou email que nous envoyons contient un moyen automatisé pour arrêter de recevoir nos emails (désinscription de nos listes de diffusion). Si vous souhaitez vous désabonner, suivez les instructions à la fin de chaque email.
Vous pouvez aussi nous envoyer un email pour se désabonner de nos listes de diffusion.

Comment nous protégeons votre confidentialité

Nous utilisons des mesures de sécurité pour protéger contre la perte, l'usage abusif et l'altération des données utilisées par notre système.

Les informations que nous conservons

Nous conservons dans nos dossiers vos informations personnelles (nom, adresse, adresse électronique) et les produits que vous avez achetés ou enregistrés associés à leurs numéros de série.
Nos listes de diffusion d'emails contiennent uniquement votre nom et votre adresse email.

Partage et utilisation de vos informations

Nous ne partageons pas, ne vendons, ni ne louons vos renseignements personnels ou les données d'enregistrement avec n'importe qui, sans votre autorisation préalable. Les informations que vous nous soumettez ne sont disponibles qu'aux employés qui gèrent ces renseignements aux fins de fournir à la clientèle les informations ou le support technique en cas de contact avec vous, ou vous envoyer des emails dans la limite autorisée par vous. Nous n'avons aucun contrôle sur, et ne sommes pas responsables des renseignements personnels que vous avez fournis ou qui ont été recueillis par d'autres que TRI-EDRE.

Désinscription

Après désabonnement, vous serez supprimé de nos communications directes avec vous par liste de diffusion. Nous aurons toujours vos informations dans nos dossiers.

COOKIES

Dans certains cas, nous pouvons utiliser des cookies sur notre site web. Nous utilisons des cookies sur notre boutique en ligne pour conserver vos choix et vos réglages lorsque vous achetez un produit. Vous devez accepter les cookies dans votre navigateur si vous devez passer une commande sur notre boutique.

Modification de la politique de confidentialité

Notre politique de confidentialité peut être modifiée de temps à autre à notre entière discrétion et sans préavis, et elle sera applicable dès sa publication sans avertissement.

 

TRI-EDRE
22 Place de l'Eglise
83510 LORGUES
FRANCE

English (Home)